The Early Days CD

(1 review) Write a Review
$10.00 - $20.00

Product Overview

All of Mark's Indie Singles from the 80's all on one CD!

Track Listing:

  • Welcome Fool
  • The Price Of Getting High
  • Heartache County
  • Since I Drank My Way To Houston
  • Country Girl
  • Running Out Of Ways To Say I Love You
  • Let's Make A Memory One More Time
  • Full Blooded Texan
  • Heaven On My Mind

Bonus Tracks

  • Girls Like Her, Men Like Me
  • Moanin The Blues
  • Ol' Country "Original Version"
  • Too Cold At Home "Original Version"


(1 review) Write a Review

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    The Early Days

    Posted by JANET L MORGAN on Sep 5th 2020

    Long time fan from those days everything he puts out